Staff Directory

Department
Point of Contact
eMail
Phone
Hospitality, Corporate Events, Weddings, & Birthday Parties Kristal Blessett events@theleonardo.org 801.531.9800 x126
Guest Services & Memberships Hailee Coleman memberships@theleonardo.org 801.531.9800
Field Trips & Summer Camps Education Staff education@theleonardo.org 801.531.9800 x103
Group Sales Ana Strutt AStrutt@theleonardo.org 801.531.9800 x120
Major Gifts & Sponsorships Deborah Peterson dpeterson@theleonardo.org 801.531.9800 x110
Donations and Development Ana Strutt astrutt@theleonardo.org 801.531.9800 x120
Marketing & Public Relations Marketing Staff marketing@theleonardo.org 801.531.9800 x130

Executive Staff

Alex Hesse
Executive Director
Deborah Peterson
Chief Development Officer