Staff Directory

Department
Point of Contact
eMail
Phone
Hospitality, Corporate Events, Weddings, & Birthday Parties Kristal Blessett events@theleonardo.org 801.531.9800 x126
Guest Services & Memberships Nathalia Whitecar memberships@theleonardo.org 801.531.9800 x134
Field Trips & Summer Camps Education Staff education@theleonardo.org 801.531.9800 x103
Group Sales Admissions Staff admissions@theleonardo.org 801.531.9800 x202
Major Gifts & Sponsorships Deborah Peterson dpeterson@theleonardo.org 801.531.9800 x110
Donations and Development Katie Smith ksmith@theleonardo.org 801.531.9800 x120
Marketing & Public Relations Drew Ehrgott marketing@theleonardo.org 801.531.9800 x130

Executive Staff

Alex Hesse
Executive Director
Kathryn Smith
Chief Impact Officer
Deborah Peterson
Chief Development Officer